THE WAY I AM.

🙂

MARZIA'S LIFE.

March 12th, 2016

I’m going to open up about some topics and a few tattoos.

Screen Shot 2016-03-12 at 13.34.43.jpg

While getting most of my tattoos through the years, I have given short explanations of why I got certain designs on me.

I quickly realised Instagram was not a good place to share things, such a negative atmosphere; Youtube also wasn’t an option for me, too much exposure. But now I have this blog, and I trust you are here because you want to read my posts and overall hang around, chat with me and share your opinions on the topics I select.

I was asked plenty of times to share the meaning behind my tattoos, but to be completely honest some of them are just so personal that I haven’t event told some of the closest people in my life about their true meanings – I usually just say I wanted them because I…

View original post 1,399 more words

Leave a Reply

